VAN-VAN Hoodoo Oil !!!!

Color me VER-Vain….. I love my VAN-VAN! This is a classic! Old school Hoodoo at its best. VAN-VAN OIL can be used for almost anything and it’s perfect for anointing objects. Plus it can be used as a perfume to anoint candles, keys, amulets and other items.

VAN-VAN OIL is just a little lemon slice of heaven. It is multi purpose enough to use in almost every context ….. yet can still be used in combination with almost every other oil out there. It is just an all around good oil!

As with all my products, I take the time to use real ingredients, from my home and garden, no corners cut. This contains roots and herbs like lemon grass, lemon verbena, and many more secrets. Each step of this process adds more power into every unique product. Every oil smells like…..lemon meringue.

This oil can be used alone or combined with any other FAST LUCK, ROAD OPENER products as well as and all DRAWING formula products available in Salts, Sachets, Oils, other Custom work.

Find this and more awesome Homemade Hoodoo products by Moma Delia at these online stores.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/homemadehoodoo

http://www.bonanza.com/booths/momadelia

Please contact me with any questions. Be Blessed!!!

Leave a comment